Meet Your Favorite Food Network Star on the Pioneer Woman Book Tour This Fall

Fans of Ree Drummond, the Pioneer Woman, will have a chance to meet her this fall as she heads out on a cross-country promotional tour touting her latest cookbook, "The Pioneer Woman Cooks: Come and Get It!"

Set to hit shelves Oct. 24, "Come and Get It!" offers a selection of brand-new recipes specially tailored for "crazy-busy lives" like appetizers, snacks, breakfasts, dinners and desserts, along with tips on freezing and storage and more, along with full-color photos along the way, including a few behind-the-scenes shots of life on the Drummond ranch in Pawhuska, Oklahoma.

To help spread the word, Drummond is set to embark Oct. 23 on her cookbook tour, with stops in New Jersey, Tennessee, Ohio, Oklahoma, Texas, Kansas, Nebraska, California, Washington, Alabama, Michigan, Illinois, North Carolina and Kentucky, with multiple dates in a few states.

Check out the schedule below:

PARAMUS, NEW JERSEY

Monday, October 23 - 6:00 pm
Barnes & Noble
765 Route 17 South, Paramus

FRANKLIN, TENNESSEE

Wednesday, October 25 - 5:00 pm
Walmart
3600 Mallory Ln, Franklin

CINCINNATI, OHIO

Thursday, October 26 - 6:00 pm
Joseph-Beth Booksellers - Rookwood Pavillion
2692 Madison Road, Cincinnati

PAWHUSKA, OKLAHOMA

Saturday, October 28 - 10:00 am, and 3:00 pm
The Pioneer Woman Mercantile
532 Kihekah Avenue, Pawhuska

DALLAS, TEXAS

Wednesday, November 1 - Time TBD
Sam's Club
6185 Retail Road, Dallas

HOUSTON, TEXAS

Thursday, November 2 - 5:00 pm
Blue Willow Bookshop
14532 Memorial Drive, Houston

WICHITA, KANSAS

Wednesday, November 8 - 5:00 pm
The Adobe Venue, hosted by Watermark Books
1330 E Douglas, Wichita

BELLEVUE, NEBRASKA

Thursday, November 9 - 6:00 pm
Baker's
3614 Twin Creek Dr, Bellevue, NE

LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA

Tuesday, November 14 - 6:00 pm
Barnes and Noble - The Grove
189 The Grove Drive, Los Angeles

SEATTLE, WASHINGTON

Wednesday, November 15 - 6:00 pm
University Temple, hosted by University Bookstore
1415 NE 43rd St, Seattle

OKLAHOMA CITY, OKLAHOMA

Saturday, November 18 - 4:00 pm
Full Circle Bookstore
1900 Northwest Expy, Oklahoma City

BIRMINGHAM, ALABAMA

Monday, November 20 - 5:00 pm
Books-a-Million
757 Brookwood Village, Birmingham

PONCA CITY, OKLAHOMA

Saturday, November 25 - 2:00 pm
Brace Books
2205 N 14th St, Ponca City

GRAND RAPIDS, MICHIGAN

Monday, November 27 - 5:30 pm
Meijer
5531 28th St SE, Grand Rapids

NAPERVILLE, ILLINOIS

Tuesday, November 28 - 6:00 pm
Pfeiffer Hall at North Central College, hosted by Anderson's Bookshop
310 E Benton Ave, Naperville, IL

RALEIGH, NORTH CAROLINA

Wednesday, November 29 - 5:00 pm
Quail Ridge Books & Music
4209-100 Lassiter Mill Rd, Raleigh, NC

CAMPBELL, KENTUCKY (Military Base)

Thursday, November 30 - 3:00 pm
AAFES Fort Campbell, Main Exchange
2840 Bastogne Ave, Fort Campbell
Must have military credentials to get on base.

Watch: The Fast Facts Every Fan Should Know About the Pioneer Woman

oembed rumble video here